Local Building Trades Councils

Central Ontario Building Trades Council
James St. John
2088 Weston Road
Toronto, ON M9N 1X4
Tel: (416) 449-5115
Fax: (416) 449-5124
j.stjohn@cobtrades.com

Eastern Ontario and Western Quebec Building Trades Council
Richard Hayter
1520 Ages Road
Ottawa, ON K1G 5T4
Tel: (613) 558-6575
Fax: (613) 747-9317
buildingtradescouncil@sympatico.ca

Essex and Kent Building Trades Council
Mike Mahon
1695 Gladstone Ave.
Windsor, ON N8W 2N2
Tel: (519) 945-0500
Fax: (519) 945-0810
mike@smw235.com

Hamilton-Brantford Building Trades Council
Mark Ellerker
1104 Fennell Avenue East, Suite 213
Hamilton, ON L8T 1R9
Tel: (905) 870-4003
Fax: (905) 389-2207
mark@hbbt.ca

London Building Trades Council
Jim MacKinnon
56 Firestone Boulevard
London, ON N5W 5L4
Tel: (519) 455-8083
Fax: (519) 455-0712
jmackinnon@liuna1059.ca

Niagara-Haldimand Building Trades Council
Mich Sinclair
8375 Lundy’s Lane
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1H5
Tel: (905) 354-6474
Fax: (905) 354-9043
msinclair@millwrightont.com

Northeastern Building Trades Council
Dino Gadreau
2413 Lasalle Blvd.
Sudbury, ON P3A 2A9
Tel: (705) 560-0128
Fax: (705) 560-4701
dgaudreau@ibblocal128.org

Northwestern Building Trades Council
Terry Webb
969 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5Z8
Tel: (807) 623-1041
Fax: (807) 623-0403
terry628@tbaytel.net

Quinte St. Lawrence Building Trades Council
Steve Cronkright
1724 Bath Road, Suite 207
Kingston, ON K7M 4Y2
Tel: (613) 384-2269
Fax: (613) 384-7682
steve@smwia269.com

Sarnia Building Trades Council
John Swart
1151 Confederation Street
Sarnia, ON N7S 3Y5
Tel: (519) 344-4680
Fax: (519) 344-4680
sarniabldgtrades@gmail.com

Waterloo, Wellington, Dufferin and
Grey Building Trades Council
Greg Bobier
55 Northfield Drive East, Suite 172
Waterloo, ON N2K 3T6
Tel: (519) 503-2347
Fax: (519) 579-4076
greg@yourlocaltrades.ca