Industrial, Commercial, Institutional (ICI) Employee Bargaining Agents

Kevin Bryenton
International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers
1434 Chemong Road North
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X2
Tel: (705) 748-3099
Fax: (705) 748-3028
Kbryenton721@rogers.com

Michael Gallagher
International Union of Operating Engineers
2245 Speers Road
Oakville, ON L6L 6X8
Tel: (905) 469-9299
Fax: (905) 469-3007
executive@iuoelocal793.org
http://www.iuoelocal793.org

John Grimshaw
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
61 International Boulevard
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6K4
Tel: (416) 674-6940
Fax: (416) 674-9541
john_grimshaw@ibewcco.org
http://www.ibewcco.org

Cosmo Mannella
Labourers’ International Union of North America
1315 North Service Road East, 7th floor
Oakville, ON L6H 1A7
Tel: (289) 291-3678
Fax: (289) 291-1120
cmannella@liunaopdc.org
http://www.liunaopdc.org

Frank Marrano
International Brotherhood of Teamsters
431 Alden Road, unit 15
Markham, ON L3R 3L4
Tel: (905) 415-5139
Fax: (905) 415-6963
fmarrano@teamsterslocal230.org
http://www.teamsters.ca/en/local-unions/#Ontario

Ian McIsaac
Millwrights Regional Council of Ontario
79 Sunrise Avenue
Toronto, ON M4A 1A9
Tel: (416) 757-5161
Fax: (416) 757-0183
imcisaac@millwrightont.com
http://www.millwrightont.com

Bruno Mandic
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades
132 Toro Road
Toronto, ON M3J 2A9
Tel: (416) 630-9604
Fax: (416) 630-3400
jrusso@dc46.iupat.org
http://www.iupat.on.ca

Steve Sampson
International Union of Elevator Constructors
29 Oak Ridge Circle
Weymouth, MA 02188
Tel: (781) 803-2720
Stevesampson29@comcast.net

David Gardner
International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers
120 Amber Street
Markham, ON L3R 3A3
Tel: (905) 944-0110
Fax: (905) 944-1065
dgardner@insulators95.com
http://www.insulators95.com

John Petronski
International Brotherhood of Boilermakers Ship Builders, Blacksmiths, Forgers and Helpers
1035 Sutton Drive
Burlington, ON L7L 5Z8
Tel: (905) 332-0128
Fax: (905) 332-9057
jpetronski@ibblocal128.org
http://www.ibblocal128.org