Executive Board

Jim Hogarth, President
United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe Fitting Industry of the United States and Canada – Ontario Pipe Trades Council
400 Dundas Street East, unit 206
Whitby, ON L1N 0K1
Tel: (905) 665-3500
Fax: (905) 573-0804
hogarth@optc.org
www.optc.org
Patrick Dillon, Business Manager and Secretary Treasurer
Provincial Building and Construction Trades Council of Ontario
75 International Blvd., Suite 401
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6L9
Tel: (416) 679-8887
Fax: (416) 679-8882
patrick@ontariobuildingtrades.com
www.ontariobuildingtrades.com
Kevin Bryenton
International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers – Ontario District Council
1434 Chemong Rd., unit 12 & 13
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X2
Tel: (705) 748-3099
Fax: (705) 748-3028
kbryenton721@rogers.com
www.ironworkers.org
David Gardner
International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers – Local 95
90C Centurian Drive, Unit 7C
Markham, ON L3R 8C5
Tel: (905) 944-0110
Fax: (905) 459-0124
dgardner@insulators95.com
www.insulators95.com
John Grimshaw
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers – Construction Council of Ontario
61 International Blvd., Suite 209
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6K4
Tel: (416) 674-6940
Fax: (416) 674-9541
john_grimshaw@ibewcco.org
www.ibewcco.org
Marty Taylor
International Brotherhood of Teamsters – Local 879
22-1790 Dundas Street
London, ON N5W 3E5
Tel: (519) 455-5180
Fax: (519) 455-4668
mtaylorteamsters879@hotmail.com
www.teamsters879.ca
Brad Brave
International Union of Elevator Constructors – Local 90
300 Fennell Avenue East
Hamilton, ON L9A 1T2
Tel: (905) 383-9166
Fax: (905) 383-5053
bnbrave@iuec90.com
www.iuec.org
Roy Grills
International Brotherhood of Boilermakers – Local 128
1035 Sutton Drive
Burlington, ON L7L 5Z8
Tel: (905) 332-0128
Fax: (905) 332-9057
rgrills@ibblocal128.org
https://128.boilermaker.org
Edgar Spence
Millwrights Regional Council of Ontario
79 Sunrise Avenue
Toronto, ON M4A 1A9
Tel: (416) 757-5161
Fax: (416) 757-0183
espence@millwrightont.com
www.millwrightont.com
Tony Mollica
Operative Plasterers and Cement Masons International Association – Local 598
222 Rowntree Dairy Rd., Unit #1
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2M9W 3A1
Tel: (905) 856-9000
Fax: (905) 652-4139
tonymollica598@aim.com
www.opcmia.org
Art White
Sheet Metal Workers and Roofers – Local 30
190 Milner Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1S 5B6
Tel: (416) 299-7260
Fax: (416) 299-7734
awhite@smwia-l30.com
www.smwia-l30.com
Bruno Mandic
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades – District Council 46
132 Toro Road
Toronto, ON M3J 2A9
Tel: (416) 630-9604
Fax: (416) 630-3400
taper@dc46.iupat.org
www.iupat.on.ca
Oliver Swan
International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers – Local 7
3-2100 Thurston Drive
Ottawa, ON K16 4K8
Tel: (613) 739-5944
Fax: (613) 739-5945
Local7@bellnet.ca
http://www.local7.ca/