Executive Board

Jim Hogarth, President
United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe Fitting Industry of the United States and Canada – Ontario Pipe Trades Council
400 Dundas Street East, unit 206
Whitby, ON L1N 0K1
Tel: (905) 665-3500
Fax: (905) 573-0804
hogarth@optc.org
www.optc.org
Patrick Dillon, Business Manager and Secretary Treasurer
Provincial Building and Construction Trades Council of Ontario
75 International Blvd., Suite 401
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6L9
Tel: (416) 679-8887
Fax: (416) 679-8882
patrick@ontariobuildingtrades.com
www.ontariobuildingtrades.com
Aaron Murphy
International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers
909 Kipling Avenue
Etobicoke, ON M8Z 5H3
Tel: (416) 236-4026
Fax: (416) 232-9565
amurphy721@rogers.com
www.ironworkers.org
David Gardner
International Association of Heat and Frost Insulators and Allied Workers
90C Centurian Drive, Unit 7C
Markham, ON L3R 8C5
Tel: (905) 944-0110
Fax: (905) 459-0124
dgardner@insulators95.com
www.insulators95.com
John Petronski
International Brotherhood of Boilermakers Ship Builders, Blacksmiths, Forgers and Helpers
1035 Sutton Drive
Burlington, ON L7L 5Z8
Tel: (905) 332-0128
Fax: (905) 332-9057
jpetronski@ibblocal128.org
www.ibblocal128.org
John Grimshaw
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
61 International Blvd., Suite 209
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6K4
Tel: (416) 674-6940
Fax: (416) 674-9541
john_grimshaw@ibewcco.org
www.ibewcco.org
Marty Taylor
International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 879
22-1790 Dundas Street
London, ON N5W 3E5
Tel: (519) 455-5180
Fax: (519) 455-4668
mtaylorteamsters879@hotmail.com
www.teamsters879.ca
Brad Brave
International Union of Elevator Constructors
300 Fennell Avenue East
Hamilton, ON L9A 1T2
Tel: (905) 383-9166
Fax: (905) 383-5053
bnbrave@iuec90.com
www.iuec.org
Cosmo Mannella
Labourers’ International Union of North America
1315 North Service Road East, Suite 701
Oakville, ON L6H 1A7
Tel: (289) 291-3678
Fax: (289) 291-1120
cmannella@liunaopdc.org
www.liunaopdc.org
Ian McIsaac
Millwrights Regional Council of Ontario
79 Sunrise Avenue
Toronto, ON M4A 1A9
Tel: (416) 757-5161
Fax: (416) 757-0183
imcisaac@millwrightont.com
www.millwrightont.com
Tony Mollica
Operative Plasterers’ and Cement Masons’ International Association
222 Rowntree Dairy Rd., Unit #1
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T2M9W 3A1
Tel: (905) 856-9000
Fax: (905) 652-4139
tonymollica598@aim.com
www.opcmia.org
Art White
Sheet Metal Workers International Association
190 Milner Avenue
Scarborough, ON M1S 5B6
Tel: (416) 299-7260
Fax: (416) 299-7734
awhite@smwia-l30.com
www.smwia-l30.com
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades Bruno Mandic
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades
132 Toro Road
Toronto, ON M3J 2A9
Tel: (416) 630-9604
Fax: (416) 630-3400
bmandic@dc46.iupat.org
www.iupat.on.ca